Gluten-Free Root Beer Reindeer

Gluten-Free A&W Root Beer Reindeer

I have had a Secret Santa for the past 24 days.  It has been so much fun to discover a small treat each day and it definitely helped me get my JOY on.  Yesterday I got a family gift for the five of us that was too cute not to share with my gluten-free friends.  I found a basket of gluten-free A&W Root Beer bottles that were dressed like reindeer.  So cute and we all enjoyed them with our meal last night.  Thank you Secret Santa!

I am feeling the JOY and the blessings in my life this year and I am so thankful for my wonderful family and friends and for all of you dear readers who have joined me on our gluten-free journey this year.  I can’t wait to see what JOY 2010 brings us all.  Merry Christmas from Gluten-Free Joy.

Leave a Reply

