Gluten-Free Christmas Pancakes

Gluten-Free Christmas Pancakes

Have I told you lately how much I love cookie cutters?  Well, I do and I use them for every single holiday to jazz up meals for my kiddos.  And, they happen to love it as much as I do.  This morning I give you a gluten-free gingerbread boy pancake and a Christmas tree pancake.  I make all of our pancakes using Gluten-Free Pantry’s Muffin and Scone Mix.  If you love cookie cutters as much as we do, please share your photos.  Merry Christmas to all!

2 responses to “Gluten-Free Christmas Pancakes

  1. Those are so cute! Can you share details of how you made them?

  2. Sure they are super easy! Mix up your favorite GF pancake mix and pour a large size of batter onto a griddle. Flip and bake as directed. Once you pull it off of the griddle, place the pancake on a cutting board and use your favorite cookie cutters to cut into shape. Decorate with sprinkles, chocolate chips, etc… I do shapes for every holiday. Enjoy! ~Patty

Leave a Reply

