Spooky Halloween Fruit Snacks – Gluten-Free

Gluten-Free Halloween Fruit Snacks

Gluten-Free Halloween Fruit Snacks

Betty Crocker has really been scoring major points with me in the gluten-free market over the past few months.  First, all of the Betty Crocker Gluten-Free cake mixes hit my local grocery store shelves, making my life a lot easier.  And, now Betty Crocker has super fun gluten-free Halloween fruit snacks.  They come 42 pouches to a box, in six spooky shapes —  pumpkins, ghosts, bats, witch hats, cats and spiders.  I found mine while strolling down an aisle in Costco but I have heard they are available at Sam’s Club, Wal-Mart and even online at Amazon.com.  I love that Betty Crocker lists that these snacks are gluten-free right on front of the box.  That gluten-free sign on packaging stops me right in my tracks and helps me determine when I will investigate a product further.  These are a perfect treat for all of the gluten-free Trick-Or-Treaters coming your way!

One response to “Spooky Halloween Fruit Snacks – Gluten-Free

  1. I am going to have to check those out. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

