Gluten-Free, Dairy Free Monster Goo

Yummy Green Apple Caramel Dip Monster Goo

Yummy Green Apple Caramel Dip Monster Goo

Green Apple Monster Goo is a gluten-free, dairy free caramel apple dip that happens to be sweet, super tasty and really fun.  This limited edition green gooey dip, named for the Monsters vs. Aliens movie comes in a 4-pack of 2 oz. single serving cups that are a perfect school lunch treat or a larger 14 oz. container to share with your friends.  It is made by Litehouse, Inc. and I was very happy with the super fast response time they had when I emailed them to confirm the ingredients in Monster Goo.  Litehouse also has a comprehensive list on its Web site with products that do and don’t contain gluten.  Monster Goo does contain high fructose corn syrup, an ingredient I usually avoid but for a limited edition Halloween treat, my kids will be snacking on this yummy goo and getting in a few healthy servings of apple at the same time for the next few weeks.  Let me know if you try Monster Goo too!

One response to “Gluten-Free, Dairy Free Monster Goo

  1. I have never seen that before. I will have to check it out. I wanted to send you this link for a favorite place of ours. http://www.choclat.com/ I am not sure how many items are nut free, but the chocolate is divine! We love the truffles and chocolate chips.

Leave a Reply

