Chocolate Covered Marshmallows – Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Nut-Free

 

Chocolate Covered Marshmallows

Chocolate Covered Marshmallows

With my gluten-free kid’s limited diet, I am constantly on the hunt for new products.  I found some tasty chocolate covered marshmallows made by Joyva that are gluten-free, dairy-free, nut-free and safe for my GFK.  Even better news is that he and my two younger kiddos loved them.  The only bummer is that I found them in the Passover aisle at my local King Soopers so they might not be available year round. I did find them online here, along with some other similar products.  Check them out!

Leave a Reply

