Gluten-Free Calzones

 

Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free Calzones

Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free Calzones

I love blogging about my passion!  Mostly my kids, of course, and one of the most important issues in our lives – food allergies and Celiac Disease.  I have learned a lot over the past 9 years and get several phone calls, emails and questions from people who know what we have gone through with my son’s health and are facing similar health problems.  I am happy to share what I have learned and enjoy helping others who are just beginning on the gluten-free or food allergy journey.  

 

I have also come to enjoy reading the blogs of others who are on a similar food allergy adventure.  They actually get it!  They know what it is like to not be able to eat ice cream or pizza and some of them know how difficult it can be to be a Mom to a gluten-free kid or a kid with food allergies.  

A fellow gluten-free blogger turned me on to an amazing kid-friendly recipe yesterday that was lots of fun to make and was a HUGE hit with my kids and my husband.  And, as she writes in her post, her gluten-free teen was even able to make them from scratch herself.  Amazing!  So, please try out these awesome Gluten-Free Calzones from Gluten-Free Mom and let us know how you like them.  We made ours with dairy-free cheese and loads of veggies.  Thanks Gluten-Free Mom!

4 responses to “Gluten-Free Calzones

  1. That is so cool how you put the B in there! I can’t wait to try these!

  2. Looks great!

  3. otherwisealilly

    oh baby baby
    these look so great
    a

  4. Cool – I am glad you liked them!

Leave a Reply

