Get Your Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Nut-Free Chocolate Bunnies!

 

Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Nut-Free Chocolate Bunny from Divvies Bakery

Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Nut-Free Chocolate Bunny from Divvies Bakery

For years the Easter Bunny didn’t bring chocolate bunnies to our house on Easter morning.  Why?  Because I couldn’t find any that were dairy-free and nut-free.  This was sad because I remember chocolate bunnies being my favorite part of my Easter basket when I was young.  A few years ago, I found an actual dairy-free, nut-free chocolate bunny made by Divvies Bakery and I have been buying them ever since.  The cost is a little steep but well worth the smiles on my boys’ faces on Easter morning.  So, hightail it over to Divvies and check them out before they hop away!

2 responses to “Get Your Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Nut-Free Chocolate Bunnies!

  1. Hop, hop, hop. Thanks for the tip.

  2. So cute! I am going to have to find these for Easter.

Leave a Reply

