Vote for Starbucks to add Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Nut-Free Treats

 

 

Should Starbucks offer Gluten-Free treats?

Should Starbucks offer Gluten-Free treats?

I got an email from Starbucks today asking me if I would vote to add Gluten-Free treats to the Starbucks menu!  Um, HECK YEAH!  I hate taking my gluten-free kid to Starbucks because it is so hard for him to stand in line with me staring at all of those yummy gluten FILLED treats that he will never be able to have.  If Starbucks would offer gluten-free, dairy-free, nut-free treats, I would be much more inclined to stop in with my 3 kiddos to grab a latte and a safe scone and to kick back with my kids and enjoy the atmosphere.  Take a look at this link and sign in to vote yes under the “Allergen Information” section.  And, let me know what you think.  Would you visit Starbucks more if they offered gluten-free treats?

 http://mystarbucksidea.force.com/ideaList?ext=0&lsi=0&category=Food

6 responses to “Vote for Starbucks to add Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Nut-Free Treats

  1. Right on! I would totally visit! How great would that be if they added safe treats! They have my vote.

  2. I would really love it if I could have a treat when I am having coffee with friends. My vote is in too.

  3. I hope that you will be able to have a treat with your friends soon. I will continue to get the word out on this one. Thanks for visiting! ~Patty

  4. Pingback: Starbucks has Responded to the Gluten-Free Community! « Gluten Free Joy

  5. This is my first time visit at here and i am genuinely impressed to read all at one
    place.

  6. I rarely comment, however i did a few searching and wound
    up here Vote for Starbucks to add Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Nut-Free Treats | Gluten Free Joy.

    And I actually do have a couple of questions for you if
    you don’t mind. Could it be just me or does it look like some of these comments look as if they are coming from brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting at other online sites, I would like to keep up with everything new you have to post. Would you list of all of your public sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

