Udi’s Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins

Udi's Blueberry MuffinI make almost all of my family meals from scratch.  It’s easier and safer that way with all of the different allergies we live with.  But, as a busy Mom to three very active kids, sometimes I need something quick.  I was thrilled to find these blueberry muffins that are actually safe for my kids and taste really good.  Udi’s Gluten-Free Foods makes these gluten-free, dairy-free, soy-free and nut-free.  I find them at my local King Sooper’s (Kroger for some of you) in the frozen section by the bakery.  Four come in each pack and they are great for a quick breakfast or in school lunches.

3 responses to “Udi’s Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins

  1. I have seen these and was wondering if they were good. Thanks for the review!

  2. I just had my first one this morning, it was delicious!

  3. Glad you liked them Sydni. You should try the cinnamon rolls too. Very good.

Leave a comment